Revitalization/Beautification Committee

The City of Lytle is proud to be an affiliate of Keep Texas Beautiful. Our mission is to educate and engage the community of Lytle to take responsibility for improving our community environment.

Appointed members

  • Christopher Bowen-2 Year Term-Appointed May 2021
  • Cheryl Vaughan-2 Year Term-Appointed January 2021
  • Genice Jacques-2 Year Term-Appointed November 2019
  • Jeannie Simmons-2 Year Term-Appointed January 2021
  • Philip Devaney- Appointed 8/23/2021 to fill unexpired term of Armando Hernandez who was appointed November 2019